Management Team

 

Administrative Staff


 
 
 

Mary Famigletti
Accounts Receivable
(703) 273-3100 x3003
maryfam@ccfairfax.org
   
   
  david hail
Director of Membership
(703) 273-3100 x3042
davidh@ccfairfax.org
   
   

Barbara Jagon Lockett

Accounts Payable
(703) 273-3100 x3018
barbaraj@ccfairfax.org
   
   


Bob Robertson
Director of Finance
(703) 273-3100 x3004
bobr@ccfairfax.org

  SUSIE TAYLOR
Club Administration
(703) 273-3100 x3001
susiet@ccfairfax.org
   
   

SAMANTHA MOGUL

Director of Communications
(703) 273-3100 x3047

samantham@ccfairfax.org
   
   

 Food and Beverage Staff

 
   
   
 
SCOTT WOOD

Director of
Food & Beverage Operations
(703) 273-3100 x3054
scottw@ccfairfax.org

   
   KATIE SIMMONS
Director of Catering
(703) 273-3100 x3028 katies@ccfairfax.org
  FRANCOIS LEPELCH
Dining Room Manager
francoisl@ccfairfax.org
   
 

Elias Mulat
Head Bartender


Kitchen Staff

 
   

 

Robert "Robo" Mainor
Executive Sous Chef
chefrobo@ccfairfax.org
   
   

James Flores
Sous Chef
   


Golf Professional Staff

 
 

BRANDON SAGE
Director of Golf
(703) 273-3100 x3007
brandons@ccfairfax.org
   
   
Linda Gaudi
PGA/LPGA T&CP
Director of Instruction

(703) 216-3735
lindag@ccfairfax.org
   
   

Ryan Fellows
Assistant Golf Professional
(703) 273-3445
ryanf@ccfairfax.org
   
   JR REYES
Assistant Golf Professional
(703) 273-3445
jrreyes@ccfairfax.org


 
   
   

Jeff Carson
Green Superintendent/CGCS
(703) 273-7094
jcarsongcs@aol.com
   
   
 
Kevin halbrooks
Assistant Green Superintendent
(703) 273-7094
kevin.h@ccfairfax.org
   
   

Melvin Rowe
In Memoriam Pro Emeritus
   


Tennis Professional Staff

 

   
RYAN SHEEHAN
Head Tennis Professional
(703) 273-3100 x1
rsheehan311@gmail.com
 
     

BORIS FETBROYT
Director of Tennis
(703) 273-3100 x1
borisf@ccfairfax.org


     
     

AUSTIN PETERSON
Tennis Professional
(302) 396 3221
austinp@ccfairfax.org

 
   
   

Fitness Staff

 
 
 
Ryan Taber
Director of Fitness
Ext. 3040
ryant@ccfairfax.org
     
     

  Zach o'dell
Personal Trainer
Ext. 3040 
zacho@ccfairfax.org
     


Pool Staff

 
 

 
Tom Verdin
Pool Director & Head Coach
(703) 273-3100 x3050
tom.verdin@fcps.edu


Clubhouse Staff

 
 
 
JIM SHAFFER
Building Engineer
(703) 273-3100 x3022
jims@ccfairfax.org