Management Team

Administrative Staff

 

 
Brian Armstrong
General Manager/COO
(703) 273-3100 x3005
briana@ccfairfax.org
 
   

 
Mary Famigletti
Accounts Receivable
(703) 273-3100 x3003
maryfam@ccfairfax.org
     
    david hail
Director of Membership
(703) 273-3100 x3042
davidh@ccfairfax.org
     
 

Barbara Jagon Lockett

Accounts Payable
(703) 273-3100 x3018
barbaraj@ccfairfax.org
     
     


 
Bob Robertson
Director of Finance
(703) 273-3100 x3004
bobr@ccfairfax.org
    ERIC OLSON
Clubhouse Manager
(703) 273-3100 x3041
erico@ccfairfax.org

 
    SUSIE TAYLOR
Club Administration
(703) 273-3100 x3001
susiet@ccfairfax.org

Special Events Staff



  (703) 273-3100 x3028
catering@ccfairfax.org
     

Restaurant Staff

 

 
   
SCOTT WOOD

Food and Beverage Manager
(703) 273-3100 x3054
scottw@ccfairfax.org

    BRIAN DAVIES
Restaurant and Bar Manager
(703) 273-3100 x3054
Brian.d@ccfairfax.org
    JESSE NALLS
Manager of Floor Operations
Jessen@ccfairfax.org

Bar Staff

 

 
Elias Mulat
Head Bartender
     

Kitchen Staff

     

 
Vincent muia
Executive Chef
vincentm@ccfairfax.org
     

 
Robert "Robo" Mainor
Executive Sous Chef
chefrobo@ccfairfax.org
     

 
James Flores
Sous Chef
     

Golf Professional Staff

 

 
Matthew Gallagher
PGA Director of Golf
(703) 273-3100 x3007
mattg@ccfairfax.org
     
 
Linda Gaudi
PGA/LPGA T&CP
Director of Instruction

(703) 216-3735
lindag@ccfairfax.org
     

 
Ryan Fellows
Assistant Golf Professional
(703) 273-3445
ryanf@ccfairfax.org
     

 
brandon sage
Assistant Golf Professional
(703) 273-3445
brandons@ccfairfax.org
     

 
Jeff Carson
Green Superintendent/CGCS
(703) 273-7094
jcarsongcs@aol.com
     
   
Kevin halbrooks
Assistant Green Superintendent
(703) 273-7094
kevin.h@ccfairfax.org
     

 
Melvin Rowe
In Memoriam -
Pro Emeritus

     

Tennis Professional Staff


 
Steve Gallagher
Director of Tennis
(703) 273-3100 x3044
steveg@ccfairfax.org
     

 
Trevor Scott
Tennis Professional
(954) 319-2902
tscot201@hotmail.com
     

 
Ryan Sheehan
Head Tennis Professional
(703) 273-3100 x1
rsheehan311@gmail.com
     
    AUSTIN PETERSON
Tennis Professional
(302) 396-3221
austinp@ccfairfax.org

Fitness Staff

 
Ryan Taber
Director of Fitness
Ext. 3040
ryant@ccfairfax.org
     

  Zach o'dell
Personal Trainer
Ext. 3040 
zacho@ccfairfax.org
     

Pool Staff


 
Tom Verdin
Pool Director & Head Coach
(703) 273-3100 x3050
tom.verdin@fcps.edu
 

Clubhouse Staff

 
JIM SHAFFER
Building Engineer
(703) 273-3100 x3022
jims@ccfairfax.org