Contact Us

Address

5110 Ox Road
Fairfax, VA 22030


Phone (703) 273-3100
 
Fax (703) 352-5605  
     
Courthouse Grill Ext. 3017  
Golf Pro Shop Ext. 3008
 
Tennis Pro Shop Ext. 3039  
Fitness Center Ext. 3040  
Lifeguard Station Ext. 3051  
Pool Snack Bar Ext. 3048  
     
Brian Armstrong
General Manager/COO
Ext. 3005 briana@ccfairfax.org
     
Bob Robertson
Director of Finance
Ext. 3004 bobr@ccfairfax.org
     
David Hail
Director of Membership
Ext. 3042 davidh@ccfairfax.org
     
Katie Simmons
Director of Catering
Ext. 3028 katies@ccfairfax.org
      
Matt Gallagher
PGA Director of Golf
Ext. 3007 mattg@ccfairfax.org
     
Jeff Carson
Green Superintendent/CGCS
Ext. 3060 jcarsongcs@aol.com
     
Steve Gallagher
Director of Tennis
Ext. 3037 steveg@ccfairfax.org
     
Ryan Taber
Director of Fitness
Ext. 3040 ryant@ccfairfax.org