Contact Us

Address

5110 Ox Road
Fairfax, VA 22030


Phone (703) 273-3100
 
 
 
     
Courthouse Grill Ext. 3017  
Golf Pro Shop Ext. 3008
 
Tennis Pro Shop Ext. 3039  
Fitness Center Ext. 3040  
Lifeguard Station Ext. 3051  
Pool Snack Bar Ext. 3048  
     
Kurtis Pitcher
General Manager/COO
Ext. 3005 kurtisp@ccfairfax.org
     
Bob Robertson
Director of Finance
Ext. 3004 bobr@ccfairfax.org
     
David Hail
Director of Membership
Ext. 3042 davidh@ccfairfax.org
     
Katie Simmons
Director of Catering
Ext. 3028 katies@ccfairfax.org
      
Brandon Sage
PGA Director of Golf
Ext. 3007 brandons@ccfairfax.org
     
Mike Owens
Green Superintendent/CGCS
Ext. 3060 mikeo@ccfairfax.org
     
Boris Fetbroyt
Director of Tennis
Ext. 3037 borisf@ccfairfax.org
     
Ryan Taber
Director of Fitness
Ext. 3040 ryant@ccfairfax.org
     
Samantha Mogul
Director of Communications
Ext. 3047
samantham@ccfairfax.org
     
Scott Wood
Director of Food & Beverage
 Ext. 3054
scottw@ccfairfax.org